Finally, a Shower Curtain with a Built-in iPad Pouch

This is the most useless gadget ever! …and yes, I want one. 😀

Tech

Do you shower often? Me neither. But if I did, I’d make sure to bring my iPad with me so I could listen to recordings of myself reading my King of Queens fanfic popular music from today’s best artists.

Unfortunately, iPads and water don’t mix, so your best bet has been to leave your iPad on the bathroom counter like a commoner. Until now, of course. Now, you’ll only need $40 to separate yourself from all the mouth-breathers out there with regular shower curtains.

This shower curtain features a built-in waterproof pouch and two built-in speakers (powered by three AA batteries). The standard audio cord will connect to any device – Apple, Android, Palm, Kyocera, Diamond, Compaq…doesn’t matter. If it’s got a headphone jack and it fits in the pouch, it’ll work. If you’re thinking to yourself that this one shower curtain could make all your problems go away and…

View original post 164 more words

2 thoughts on “Finally, a Shower Curtain with a Built-in iPad Pouch

Leave a Reply

